Annual Review 2014 – 2015

The catalogue is the sixth annual publication presented by the Tiroler Künstler*schaft. It conveys a comprehensive picture of the artists’ association and its various activities by documenting exhibitions, presentations, and events during the period from September 2014 to August 2015.

Download: Annual Review 2014 2515

Annual Review 2013 – 2014

The catalogue is the fifth annual publication presented by the “Tiroler Künstler*schaft.” It conveys a comprehensive picture of the artists’ association and its various activities by documenting exhibitions, presentations, and events during the period from September 2013 to August 2014.

Download: Annual Review 2013 – 2014

Annual Review 2012 – 2013

The catalogue is the fourth annual publication presented by the “Tiroler Künstler*schaft”. It conveys a comprehensive picture of the artists’ association and its various activities by documenting exhibitions, presentations, and events during the period from August 2012 to August 2013.

Download: Annual Review 2012 – 2013

Annual Review 2010 – 2012

The present catalogue is the third annual publication by the “Tiroler Künstler*schaft,” which appears as a double issue. It conveys a comprehensive picture of the artists’ association and its various activities by documenting exhibitions, presentations, and events during the period from September 2010 to August 2012.

Download: Annual Review 2010 – 2012

Annual Review 2009 – 2010

This catalogue is the second annual publication presented by the “Tiroler Künstler*schaft”. The aim is to provide a comprehensive overview of the activities of the artists’ association and to document its exhibitions, presentations, and events from September 2009 to August 2010.

Download: Annual Review 2008 – 2009

Annual Review 2008 – 2009

This catalogue is the first annual publication presented by the “Tiroler Künstler*schaft” (Tyrolean Artists’ Association). The aim is to provide a comprehensive overview of the activities of the artists’ association Tiroler Künstlerschaft and to document its exhibitions, presentations and events from September 2008 to autumn 2009.

Download: Annual Review 2008 – 2009

Jahrespublikation 2014 – 2015

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die sechste Jahrespublikation der Tiroler Künstlerschaft vor. Sie vermittelt ein umfassendes Bild der Tätigkeit der KünstlerInnenvereinigung und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von September 2014 bis August 2015.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2014 – 2015

Jahrespublikation 2013 – 2014

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die fünfte Jahrespublikation der „Tiroler Künstlerschaft“ vor. Sie vermittelt ein umfassendes Bild der Tätigkeit der KünstlerInnenvereinigung und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von September 2013 bis August 2014.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2013 – 2014

Jahrespublikation 2012 – 2013

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die vierte Jahrespublikation der „Tiroler Künstlerschaft“ vor. Sie vermittelt ein umfassendes Bild über die Tätigkeit der KünstlerInnenvereinigung und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von August 2012 bis August 2013.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2012 – 2013

Jahrespublikation 2010 – 2012

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die dritte Jahrespublikation der „Tiroler Künstlerschaft“ als Doppelnummer vor. Sie vermittelt ein umfassendes Bild über die Tätigkeitsfelder der KünstlerInnenvereinigung und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von September 2010 bis August 2012.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2010 – 2012

Jahrespublikation 2009 – 2010

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die zweite Jahrespublikation der „Tiroler Künstlerschaft“ vor. Sie soll ein umfassendes Bild über die Tätigkeitsfelder der KünstlerInnenvereinigung vermitteln und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von September 2009 bis August 2010.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2008 – 2009

Jahrespublikation 2008 – 2009

Mit diesem Katalog liegt nun die erste Jahrespublikation der „Tiroler Künstlerschaft“ vor. Sie beabsichtigt, ein umfassendes Bild über die Tätigkeitsfelder der KünstlerInnenvereinigung Tiroler Künstlerschaft zu vermitteln und dokumentiert die Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und Veranstaltungen im Zeitraum von September 2008 bis Herbst 2009.

Download: Jahrespublikation 2008 – 2009